Menu

Shaftesbury Junior School

We care, we share, for the future we prepare

Term Dates

 

 

 

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

 

AUTUMN TERM

School Opens:               Wednesday morning 25th August 2021

 

School Closes:              Friday evening 15th October 2021

Mid Term Break:            Monday 18th October to Friday 22nd October

School Opens:               Monday morning 25th October 2021

 

School Closes:              Friday evening 17th December 2021

Christmas Break:           Monday 20th December to Tuesday 4th January

 

SPRING TERM

School Opens:               Wednesday morning 5th January 2022

 

School Closes:              Friday evening 11th February 2022

Mid Term Break:            Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February

School Opens:               Monday morning 21st February 2022

         

School Closes:              Friday evening 8th April 2022

Easter Break:                 Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April

 

SUMMER TERM

School Opens:               Monday morning 25th April 2022

 

May Day Holiday:           Monday 2nd May 2022

 

School Closes:              Friday evening 27th May 2022

Mid Term Break:            Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

School Opens:               Monday morning 6th June 2022        

 

School Closes:              Friday evening 8th July 2022

Top